okay, so I wonder just how unprofessional can you possibly be? I mean, this is not some small enterprise, it’s a huge one, but you promised me yesterday, it will be done today by 2pm, yet here I am 2.30pm and haven’t see the end product yet, just how much longer do I have to wait anyway??????
I had on my backpack, and it’s heavy, I brought perishables in the bag that I put in my ride, and a bucket full of ice, not to mention a half an hour ride towards my destination, my ice will be gone by then!
grrrrrrrrrrrrrr

View on Path

Leave a Reply

